## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 13 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 13 NOV 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 64

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY

SERIAL 05 TO 06 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 07 TO 25 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 26 TO 64 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 64 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	/ TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 686, 687 & 688 of 2024 and RA 16 of 2024 in OA 1565 of 2019	Kashmir Singh (since deceased) throguh LRs	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
2	OA 639 of 2022	Kala Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	Α
3	OA 841 of 2023	Lt Col Bipin Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1384 of 2023	Brig Sunil Kumar Grover (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
5	MA (E) 580 of 2024 in OA 394 of 2015	•	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
6	MA (E) 622 of 2024 in OA 3085 of 2017	Smt Surishtha Kumari	Union of India & Others	SS Pathania	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
7	OA 710 of 2021	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
8	OA 1530 of 2021	Satpal Singh Chouhan	Chief of Army Staff and others	SS Pathania	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	Α
9	OA 323 of 2022	Babu Ram	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
10	OA 422 of 2022	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
11	OA 949 of 2022	Dharam Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Shalini Atri Sr PC	А
12	OA 959 of 2022	Gopal Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
13	OA 1198 of 2022	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Priyanka Sud CGC	А

14	OA 1199 of 2022	Gurmit Simgh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	Α
15	OA 1212 of 2022	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
16	OA 1240 of 2022	Babu Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1451 of 2022	Surinder Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	Α
18	OA 1573 of 2022	Navin Kumar	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	Α
19	OA 1578 of 2022	Gurpal Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	Α
20	OA 1683 of 2022	Bhoopal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
21	MA 1029 of 2024 and OA 1749 of 2022	Keshar Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
22	OA 542 of 2023	Inderjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
23	OA 565 of 2023	Neetesh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1036 of 2023	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
25	OA 1067 of 2023	Lt Col Sukh Chain Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
26	OA 1780 of 2021	Smt Baljit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
27	TA (Appeal) 168 of 2012 (arising out of Cr.WP No 05 of 2003)	Jagdish Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
28	OA 1105 of 2018	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
29	OA 1024 of 2019	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
30	OA 1857 of 2019	Labh Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
31	OA 2153 of 2019	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	AK Jund Sr PC	А
32	OA 2454 of 2019	Bhim Sain	Union of India and others	Sajjan Prakash	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
33	OA 2822 of 2019	Parshotam Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
34	OA 3307 of 2019	Gurmit Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
35	OA 622 of 2020	Ex MWO (HFL) Chandra Bhan Singh	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	Amit Bhanot, CGC	AF

36	OA 938 of 2020	Smt Shakuntala	Union of India	Surinder	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
37	OA 1040 of 2020	Amarbir Singh	Union of India	Manish	Varsha	Α
			and others	Prabhaker	Gahlawat Sr PC	
					for R.No. 1 to 4	
					and Brig (Retd)	
					PS Ghuman for	
					R.No. 5 (AGIF)	
38	OA 1463 of 2020	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
		i tanjit omga	and others		PC	
39	OA 1467 of 2020	Surinder Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Rahul Verma,	Α
	074 1107 07 2020	Carmaor Cirigin	and others	(Retd)	CGC for R 1 to 4	, .
			and others	(Nota)	and Brig PS	
					Ghuman (Retd)	
					for R-5	
40	OA 642 of 2021	Takdir Singh	Union of India	Surinder	LC Aggarwal, Sr	A
40	OA 642 01 202 1	Takuli Siligii				A
41	OA 704 of 2021	Kulhir Cinah	and others Union of India	Sheoran VS Dadwal	PC Manai Kumar	A
41	OA 704 Of 2021	Kulbir Singh		VS Dadwai	Manoj Kumar	А
40	04.700 (0004	D IN II	and others	ALL	Sharma, CGC	^
42	OA 733 of 2021	Deepak Nandal	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Hitesh Sood,	Α
	0.4. ==0		and others	Sharma	CGC	
43	OA 750 of 2021	Pargat Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	CGC	
44	OA 1245 of 2021	Major Mahadik	Union of India	Gurpreet Singh	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
		Dipesh Nandkishor	and others		PC	
45	OA 1464 of 2021	Kapur Singh	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Rachna Rudra	A
40	0/1 1404 0/ 2021	Tapar onign	and others	Briarairi ai Giii	CGC	7.
46	OA (Appeal) 1574 of	Parminder Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	Priyanka Sud,	A
+0	2021	anninger Singir	and others	OS Griuman	CGC	^
47	OA 1762 of 2021	Bakshish Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Abhishek	A
71	OA 1702 01 2021	Daksilisti Siligii	and others	Vo Dadwai		^
48	OA 23 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Aigy Chaoran	Kaushik, CGC Mukesh	A
40	OA 23 01 2022	Rainesii Ruinai	and others	Ajay Sheoran		A
40	OV 301 -t 0000	A in it IZ:		VC Dadwal	Kaushik, Sr PC	Δ
49	OA 325 of 2022	Anil Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
<b>Γ</b> Λ	OA 440 et 0000	\/inamalam\/:	and others	Candor Der	CGC	Λ
50	OA 442 of 2022	Virender Kumar	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Aditya Pal	Α
F.4	OA 500 (0000	D	and others	O min 1	Singla, CGC	Α
51	OA 588 of 2022	Devender Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	0.4.50.4. (.0000	D: 1	and others	Sheoran	PC	
52	OA 591 of 2022	Rishpal Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr	Α
	0.1.000 (0.000		and others	(Retd)	PC	
53	OA 866 of 2022	Chand Singh	Union of India	Sham Lal	Tunit Walia, Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma	PC	
54	OA 1036 of 2022	Raghubir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
55	OA 1176 of 2023	Ex LPM Ram	Union of India	KS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary,	N
		Kumar	and others		Sr PC	
56	MA 632 of 2023 and	Col Vilas Ghosh	Union of India	Col Amit Kumar	Sangeeta	Α
	OA 1755 of 2022		and others	(Retd)	Duebey, Sr PC	

57	OA 1794 of 2022	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
58	OA 1841 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	AK Ranolia	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
59	OA 1919 of 2022	Smt Ram Rati	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal		А
60	OA 1921 of 2022	Mangla Ram	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	Α
61	OA 193 of 2023	Dhara Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
62	MA 1782 & 1783 of 2024 and OA 550 of 2023	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
63	OA 1814 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
64	OA 950 of 2022	Harpal Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А

Section officer 11-Nov-24